DREYPLAS is distributing Europewide additives, high performance polymers as well as adhesive raw materials for the polymer and chemical industry. Our products typically are found in high value niche applications that are served by only a limited number of suppliers.

We are particular strong for products from Japan, Korea, Taiwan & China, and other Asian countries as well as from North America and Mexico. In our portofolio you find new, technically  advanced, even unique products, in addition to cost competitive alternatives to established materials – all that on highest technical level.

In Europe we are active in other polymer-distribution segments by our sister and daughter companies. In Poland we are since long time an established distributor for commodity and engineering polymers. We develop and distribute high value cleaning compounds for injection and extrusion applications – applicable even for very high temperature resins. We are one of the few suppliers of polycarbonate and PET- coated films for printing, home appliance and electronic as well as machine building industry.

Globally, we are represented in USA by a daughter company and in Asia by a network team that has grown over years. This setup allows us to stay in daily contact with our suppliers and customers. We notice local changes early while we remain independent and operate cost competitive.

Worldwide presence: Dreyplas GmbH in Europe, Dreytek, Inc. in Northamerica, WestOne Corporation in Japan & Asia

  • competent consulting
  • Problem Solver
  • fast, flexible and committed

DREYPLAS vertreibt europaweit Additive, Hochleistungspolymere und Klebstoffrohstoffe an die Kunststoff- und chemische Industrie. Unsere Produkte finden Sie vielfach in hochwertigen Nischen, die nur von wenigen Mitbewerbern bedient werden.

Besondere Stärken haben wir bei Produkten aus Japan, Korea, Taiwan/China und anderen asiatischen Ländern, sowie aus Nordamerika und Mexiko. In unserem Verkaufsprogramm finden Sie neue, technisch fortgeschrittene, zum Teil einzigartige Produkte, aber auch kostengünstige Alternativen zu etablierten Materialien auf höchstem Niveau.

In Europa sind wir über Tochter- und Schwesterunternehmen in weiteren Kunststoffdistributionssegmenten tätig. In Polen sind wir etablierter Distributor für Massen- und technische Kunststoffe. Wir entwickeln und vertreiben hochwertige Reinigungsgranulate für Spritzguss und Extrusion – auch für den Hochtemperaturbereich. Wir sind einer der wenigen Lieferanten von Polycarbonat- und beschichteten PET-Folien für die Druck-, Hausgeräte- und Elektronikindustrie sowie den Maschinenbau.

Global sind wir durch ein Tochterunternehmen in den USA und in Asien durch ein über Jahre gewachsenes Team präsent. Das gibt uns Möglichkeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten im täglichen Kontakt zu stehen, lokale Veränderungen kurzfristig wahrzunehmen und dabei vollständig unabhängig und kostengünstig agieren zu können.

Weltweit präsent durch: Dreyplas GmbH in Europa, Dreytek, Inc. in Nordamerika, WestOne Corporation in Japan & Asien

  • kompetente Beratung
  • Problemlöser
  • schnell, flexibel & engagiert